M&D stacked logo
column space
  • Financial services
• Lease administration
• Property management
• Early Renewal Analysis
• Brokerage services
• Tenant representation
• Strategic planning
- - - - -
Knowledge & Strategy—Locally, Nationally, Internationally
column space
Contact

Morford & Dodds Realty, Inc.
163 Nassau Street
Princeton, NJ 08542

Phone: (609) 452-8880
Fax: (609) 924-9778

Contact us by e-mail at: info@m-drealty.com


Directory
 
Name Phone Ext. e-mail
Peter M. Dodds
Principal
101 pdodds@m-drealty.com
Robert T. Morford, CCIM
Principal
105 rmorford@m-drealty.com
Livingston Johnson
Senior Vice President
110 ljohnson@m-drealty.com
F. John Fatigati
Senior Vice President
  fatigati@m-drealty.com
Katherine A. Weinschenk
Vice President, Finance
109 kweinschenk@kellerproperty.com
Jeanne Bodinson
Controller
118 jbodinson@kellerproperty.com
Judith Smith
Salesperson/Office Manager
100 jsmith@m-drealty.com
George Geiger
Property Management
109 ggeiger@buildingmgmt.com
 
Beth Geiger
Property Management
106 bgeiger@kellerproperty.com
Sandy Cropper
Property Management
801 scropper@buildingmgmt.com
 
Nicole Hennelly
Property Management
117 nhennelly@kellerproperty.com
     
 
- - - - -